Keller Texas Ear Nose Throat Doctors at Texas ENT Center

Patient Reviews - Texas ENT Center

What Patients Are Saying About Texas ENT and Audiology Center

We make it a priority to ensure all our patients have a wonderful experience at Texas ENT Center. Thank you to our patients that leave us such positive reviews, we are very thankful for your support!


Google Reviews for Texas ENT Center

Five Star Review

October 2019

For the first time in my daughters life I came home from the Dr. and Elizabeth age 6 didn't mumble anything she said. So Happy!!

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

October 2019

We highly recommend Texas ENT. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hours are convenient. Dr. Elizabeth Kehrwald is the best! She truly cares about her patients! She is warm and friendly. She is dedicated to her profession and keeps working with you until your hearing is as good as new. We definitely recommend Dr. Kehrwald and the Texas ENT Center! F.C

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

October 2019

Dr. Kerhwald is so thorough and really listens to you. Shes so knowledgeable about audiology, and goes the extra mile to serve her patients. She’s the best ENT I’ve ever had, and the staff at Texas ENT is amazing. Very highly recommend! L.T.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

October 2019

Dr. Christianson is my ENT doctor. Great bedside manner. Treats you with respect, even though he is way smarter than me. Helpful and courteous staff.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

October 2019

Very positive experience. Will definately be my first choice for ENT.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

September 2019

Experience on 1st visit was great, Dr. Christianson was pretty humorous which made me relax and feel very comfortable with him. I love that he listened to all of my concerns and now we’re in the process of getting answers to what’s going on so he can advise me of our next step.

-Review from Facebook


Five Star Review

September 2019

This was my very first visit to discuss hearing loss. Dr. Kehrwald & her staff made my visit yesterday very comfortable and personal. She was very honest with me and took the time to make sure I had a clear understanding of the findings and the recommendation. I definitely recommend Dr. Kehrwald & Texas ENT Center.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

September 2019

Very friendly staff. T. B.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2019

Love this place. S.P

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2019

Today I came home from my ENT with a bag of hope. Something I always have, just now I have a lot more of it. Almost two years ago I suddenly developed an acute version of tinnitus, along with a routine sinus infection. My sinus infection went away, but the constant ringing in my ears, 24/7, did not. Most days when I'm talking to you in person I hear something that sounds something like a loud dental drill or a firetruck, which is usually louder than the crowd at an NFL stadium. For about 18 months I was treated by another ENT (very reputable) with hearing aids that mask the obnoxious sound I hear, by playing white noise along side of it, to try and reprogram my hearing. Unfortunately that didn't do a whole lot for me. I have hearing loss and my brain makes a noise that it thinks my ears should be hearing (the drill/firetruck sounds). In February I went to see Dr. Kerhwald, at Texas ENT Center, for an ear infection. She suggested also treating my hearing loss instead of masking the tinnitus with white noise. I had my prior ENT adjust my hearing aids to where I've been able to hear some of what I was missing. Since doing that I'd had some relief, some less bad days, which I'd never had before. That was great, but my old hearing aids are unable to reproduce the full range of sounds that I'm missing. Today Texas ENT upgraded my Oticon hearing aids to better, Widex hearing aids. I have way more control, options and they let me hear things so much better. I'm very hopeful that this will make things much more manageable and better. So far this looks like the best thing my ears have seen in two years. Thank you Dr. Kerhwald and Texas ENT Center.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

August 2019

Dr. White is very down to earth . He made my daughter feel comfortable and he is funny. Excellent staff.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

July 2019

Dr. was great he addressed the issue immediately and was very clear on post treatment.

-Review from Google


 

Five Star Review

June 2019

Dr. Kehrwald is one of the most compassionate, understanding Audiologist's in North Texas. Her knowledge of the latest products and technologies is unmatched by any other Dr. I've visited. I would gladly recommend Dr. Liz to anyone with hearing loss or hearing impairment.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

June 2019

I recently went to North Texas ENT to get new hearing aids. Elizabeth Kehrwald does a great job at customer service.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

June 2019

I came in with an ear infection that I've had for 5 weeks. I had been to three other doc's before and nobody could make the right diagnose and give me the right treatment. Dr. White could tell immediately what the problem was and finally gave me the right drops to start the healing. It's been 3 days now and my infection is finally getting better! Dr. White is great! Only down side is that you don't get an appt right away even tho I told them it was urgent. I could have saved myself 4 weeks of agony if seen sooner.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

June 2019

Elizabeth Kehrwald was extremely helpful and the staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. Start here, you'll end up here anyway.

-Review from Google


Five Star Review

May 2019

Dr. Kehrwald is my Audiologist and is the most pleasant person to work with. She is patient with her patients as they learn to us how to use their new hearing aids. She takes the time to make sure you are comfortable before leaving her office. I wish all Doctors could be that caring about their patients! I would highly recommend Texas ENT as both Drs and staff are very friendly!"
K.G.

-Review from our online testimonial form


We brought my 1 yr old here because of repeated ear infections, roughly one every three weeks. Dr. White was very nice and he said that we might need to put tubes in my son's ears but he wanted to wait to see if they got better on their own. Unfortunately they didn't and he put them in and now my son is doing great. May 2019

-Review from Google


I had some great anxiety about getting hearing aids. After talking with other vendors I was still very anxious, I was referred to Texas ENT by a friend. I saw Dr. Kehrwald and was instantly comforted and felt like this was the right decision. The entire office is polite and professional and I can call with a concern and get results. I have had my hearing aids for 6 weeks and wish I had done it sooner. I cannot say Thank You enough to this fabulous staff and Dr. Kehrwald's expertise and caring in this very anxious time. May 2019

-Review from Google


What a great experience!

Our 5 year old could not sleep well and breathe through her nose, so we went for a consultation with Dr. Christiansen. Scheduled an adenoid removal surgery in a few weeks, where Dr. Christiansen performed the procedure, and now she sleeps and can breathe through her nose. The staff was great, and Kim followed up with us right away to make sure our kid is doing great after surgery. March 2019

-Review from Google


The doctors, specialist, and staff are wonderful. Definitely recommend. April 2019

-Review from Google


This is an excellent physician's office. This office treats you like an individual and is so different from the corporate offices in DFW. Dr. Christianson and Dr. Horan are very personable and attentive. They explain everything so that you can understand. They have helped me more than I can explain because I can hear again. Thank you so much Dr. Horan and Dr. Christianson March 2019

-Review from Google


Kristin Horan, Au.D. is a very nice lady and extremely helpful in explaining everything concerning my hearing loss and the use of the hearing aid. I can hear things I haven't heard in years; the sound of tree leaves in the wind, the richness of music. Last but not least, the sound of my 2 year old granddaughter's voice as she is learning new words. Thanks so much. January 2019

-Review from Google


Dr. Kehrwald worked with 90 year old mother who has had a stroke. My mom’s ability to understand and also express herself are greatly impacted. Dr. K worked with my mother to fit her with hearing aids that were simple enough for my mother to use but technologically advanced to help her hear much better. Dr. K was patient and so kind with both my mother and me. I highly recommend Dr. Kehrwald and the staff. January 2019

-Review from Google


First time in, I dont think there's a better place in this field in all of Texas. Any conversation or question I had was taken with the upmost care. Great attitude ya'll! Thank you Dr. Christianson and staff, you folks are top notch! January 2019

-Review from Google


I had been struggling with my hearing for awhile. And Dr. Horan helped solve it for me. I am now wearing my hearing aids and love them. I can't even tell I'm wearing them. She listens to my concerns and makes these experience less stressful. I would give them more stars if I could. December 2018

-Review from Google


The staff here is AWESOME! Always remember my name and the wait time is minimal. Always a joy when I have an appointment. November 2018

-Review from Google


Coming from Florida to Texas did't think I would find such great and compassionate Doctor like Dr Brandon, he guided me and helped me with my all year round allergies, I will recommend this place to any body, not only because they do a great job but just because they really care for you as a patient. And when I mentioned that he guided me I meant he did, my previous Dr was doing steroids shots straight to my nose to deal with my allergies until I met DR Brandon, and he explained the danger involved and give me so much knowledge about my allergies over all, so if you are looking for a Dr for your allergies do not doubt about this office. November 2018

-Review from Google


The entire staff is courteous and the office runs efficiently. My experience with Dr. Christianson was positive and the assistance that I got from Dr. Kristin Huran was OUTSTANDING. I will be referring friends! November 2018

-Review from Google


U can trust this place like I did... I got my hearing back because of Dr. Christ.. Great team! October 2018

-Review from Google


A caring and efficient office. Very respectful doctors. I used their audiology service and received my unnoticeable hearing aids which also will give me relief from tinnitus. I am so grateful. October 2018

-Review from Google


I had left an appointment request during the weekend on their webpage, they called me on sunday before opening and asked the reason. I told them my ears were killing me, i was in alot of pain. They found me an appointment to be seen for the following day. I was so greatful. They checked me and ended up prescribing me with some drops and medication for my ear infection. Loved the office they had great service and small play areas where little children can play. They were amazing. Following the intructions my ear healed within 5 days. I just wanted to leave a really good review since i wasnt able to go in to thank them in person, because when i went even though i was looking and feeling my worst, they didnt look down on me they were just very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this ENT to anyone. A special thanks to the doctor, which i dont remember her name because of how sick i was feeling, i just remember she is pregnant. Thank you. October 2018

-Review from Google


My appointment was scheduled within just a few days. Staff was very friendly and proficient; Dr. Horan performed an easy hearing test on me, and Hailey was able to resolve my hearing issues very quickly. I highly recommend the office and staff.

-Review from Google


Yelp Reviews for Texas ENT Center

Read Brandon S.'s review of Texas ENT Center on Yelp


Read Mary A.'s review of Texas ENT Center on Yelp

Read Carla S.'s review of Texas ENT Center on Yelp


Read William M.'s review of Texas ENT Center on Yelp

Facebook Reviews for Texas ENT Center







Please Leave Us An Online Review

We make it a priority to ensure all our patients have a wonderful experience at Texas ENT Center. If you are happy with your treatment, or even member of our staff, please consider leaving us an online review.

You can click the button below and submit an online review directly on our website. We thank you for choosing Texas ENT Center for your healthcare.

Submit An Online Review

ENT Otolaryngology Website Design & Medical Website Design by Vital Element, Inc. - A Creative Digital Healthcare Agency