Keller Texas Ear Nose Throat Doctors at Texas ENT Center

Patient Reviews - Texas ENT Center

What Patients Are Saying About Texas ENT and Audiology Center

We make it a priority to ensure all our patients have a wonderful experience at Texas ENT Center. Thank you to our patients that leave us such positive reviews, we are very thankful for your support!

Google Reviews for Texas ENT Center

What a great experience!

Our 5 year old could not sleep well and breathe through her nose, so we went for a consultation with Dr. Christiansen. Scheduled an adenoid removal surgery in a few weeks, where Dr. Christiansen performed the procedure, and now she sleeps and can breathe through her nose. The staff was great, and Kim followed up with us right away to make sure our kid is doing great after surgery. March 2019

-Review from Google


The doctors, specialist, and staff are wonderful. Definitely recommend. April 2019

-Review from Google


This is an excellent physician's office. This office treats you like an individual and is so different from the corporate offices in DFW. Dr. Christianson and Dr. Horan are very personable and attentive. They explain everything so that you can understand. They have helped me more than I can explain because I can hear again. Thank you so much Dr. Horan and Dr. Christianson March 2019

-Review from Google


Kristin Horan, Au.D. is a very nice lady and extremely helpful in explaining everything concerning my hearing loss and the use of the hearing aid. I can hear things I haven't heard in years; the sound of tree leaves in the wind, the richness of music. Last but not least, the sound of my 2 year old granddaughter's voice as she is learning new words. Thanks so much. January 2019

-Review from Google


Dr. Kehrwald worked with 90 year old mother who has had a stroke. My mom’s ability to understand and also express herself are greatly impacted. Dr. K worked with my mother to fit her with hearing aids that were simple enough for my mother to use but technologically advanced to help her hear much better. Dr. K was patient and so kind with both my mother and me. I highly recommend Dr. Kehrwald and the staff. January 2019

-Review from Google


First time in, I dont think there's a better place in this field in all of Texas. Any conversation or question I had was taken with the upmost care. Great attitude ya'll! Thank you Dr. Christianson and staff, you folks are top notch! January 2019

-Review from Google


I had been struggling with my hearing for awhile. And Dr. Horan helped solve it for me. I am now wearing my hearing aids and love them. I can't even tell I'm wearing them. She listens to my concerns and makes these experience less stressful. I would give them more stars if I could. December 2018

-Review from Google


The staff here is AWESOME! Always remember my name and the wait time is minimal. Always a joy when I have an appointment. November 2018

-Review from Google


Coming from Florida to Texas did't think I would find such great and compassionate Doctor like Dr Brandon, he guided me and helped me with my all year round allergies, I will recommend this place to any body, not only because they do a great job but just because they really care for you as a patient. And when I mentioned that he guided me I meant he did, my previous Dr was doing steroids shots straight to my nose to deal with my allergies until I met DR Brandon, and he explained the danger involved and give me so much knowledge about my allergies over all, so if you are looking for a Dr for your allergies do not doubt about this office. November 2018

-Review from Google


The entire staff is courteous and the office runs efficiently. My experience with Dr. Christianson was positive and the assistance that I got from Dr. Kristin Huran was OUTSTANDING. I will be referring friends! November 2018

-Review from Google


U can trust this place like I did... I got my hearing back because of Dr. Christ.. Great team! October 2018

-Review from Google


A caring and efficient office. Very respectful doctors. I used their audiology service and received my unnoticeable hearing aids which also will give me relief from tinnitus. I am so grateful. October 2018

-Review from Google


I had left an appointment request during the weekend on their webpage, they called me on sunday before opening and asked the reason. I told them my ears were killing me, i was in alot of pain. They found me an appointment to be seen for the following day. I was so greatful. They checked me and ended up prescribing me with some drops and medication for my ear infection. Loved the office they had great service and small play areas where little children can play. They were amazing. Following the intructions my ear healed within 5 days. I just wanted to leave a really good review since i wasnt able to go in to thank them in person, because when i went even though i was looking and feeling my worst, they didnt look down on me they were just very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this ENT to anyone. A special thanks to the doctor, which i dont remember her name because of how sick i was feeling, i just remember she is pregnant. Thank you. October 2018

-Review from Google


My appointment was scheduled within just a few days. Staff was very friendly and proficient; Dr. Horan performed an easy hearing test on me, and Hailey was able to resolve my hearing issues very quickly. I highly recommend the office and staff.

-Review from Google


Yelp Reviews for Texas ENT Center

Read Mary A.'s review of Texas ENT Center on Yelp

Read Carla S.'s review of Texas ENT Center on Yelp


Read William M.'s review of Texas ENT Center on Yelp

Facebook Reviews for Texas ENT Center







Please Leave Us An Online Review

We make it a priority to ensure all our patients have a wonderful experience at Texas ENT Center. If you are happy with your treatment, or even member of our staff, please consider leaving us an online review.

You can click the button below and submit an online review directly on our website. We thank you for choosing Texas ENT Center for your healthcare.

Submit An Online Review

ENT Otolaryngology Website Design & Medical Website Design by Vital Element, Inc. - A Creative Digital Healthcare Agency